Some of our apps use the camera and photo library. You have to give permission for us to access those items. Neither the camera or photo library is ever used outside of your device.
We never track your use of the apps. This makes it impossible for us to tell if you are using all the capabilities and how you are using them. So if you have suggestions to make the app better, we welcome those, but you have to contact us.
We don't and will not share any of your information with other third parties.